Chicken Recipes

Our Favorite Ina Garten Chicken Recipes | Food Network

From crispy buttermilk fried chicken to her 5-star engagement roast chicken, nobody does chicken quite like Ina does.

Have you downloaded the new Food Network Kitchen app yet? With up to 25 interactive LIVE classes every week and over 80,000 recipes from your favorite chefs, it’s a kitchen game-changer. Download it today: http://food-network.app.link/download!

Subscribe to Food Network: https://foodtv.com/2WXIIWZ

Get the recipes:

Parmesan Chicken: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/parmesan-chicken-recipe-2102621

Buttermilk Fried Chicken: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/buttermilk-fried-chicken-5232390

Engagement Roast Chicken: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/engagement-roast-chicken-recipe-1948980

Skillet-Roasted Lemon Chicken: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/skillet-roasted-lemon-chicken-3517965

Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/lemon-and-garlic-roast-chicken-recipe-1943298

Subscribe to our channel to fill up on the latest must-eat recipes, brilliant kitchen hacks and content from your favorite Food Network shows.

Stream full episodes and more : http://watch.foodnetwork.com/
Like Food Network on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoodNetwork
Follow Food Network on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foodnetwork/
Follow Food Network on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoodNetwork
Visit Food Network online: http://www.foodnetwork.com

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Choco-Nut Delight | Snack recipes | Kids Special #shorts
This is the FASTEST, EASIEST and BEST dessert EVER
Cook the Chicken this Way the Result is Amazing! Super Easy! #chickenandpepperstirfry
Instant Pot Dill Pickle Chowder
INCREDIBLE Slow-Cooker Beef Stew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.