Instant Pot Recipes

Top Ten Instant Pot FALL Soup Recipes

Soups are one of the easiest things to cook in your Instant Pot! These Top 10 of some of my FAVORITES and they all taste AMAZING!
Also – our NEW INSTANT POT COOKBOOK is available for preorder! Grab yours here: https://amzn.to/3jm6jei

Find my other TOP Instant Pot Recipes Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viC2L-iyRq0

Here are Printable recipes for you!
1. Broccoli Cheddar Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-broccoli-cheddar-soup/

2. Loaded Taco Soup:https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-loaded-taco-soup/

3. Instant Pot Chili: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/the-best-instant-pot-chili-dump-and-go-recipe/

4. Chicken Noodle Soup: https://media.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-noodle-soup/

5. Sweet Potato Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/sweet-potato-soup/

6. Minestrone Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-minestrone-soup-recipe/

7. 7 Can Tortilla Soup:
https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/easy-instant-pot-seven-can-tortilla-soup-perfect-for-beginners/

8. Instant Pot Stew: (This is the slow cooker recipe – watch recipe above to make it in the Instant Pot) https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/crockpot-beef-stew-recipe/

9. Wild Rice Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-wild-rice-soup/

10. Disneyland Clam Chowder: (This is how to make it on the stove top – watch recipe above to make it in the Instant Pot. https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/disneylands-clam-chowder-recipe/

New to the Instant Pot? Watch how to use your Instant Pot here: https://youtu.be/ZXAd9BYDPJQ

Here is my FAVORITE Instant Pot – The Instant Pot Duo: https://amzn.to/33u4Wll

Want to Join our Instant Pot Facebook group? You can join here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2001727599891399/

Don’t miss another recipe and sign up for our Instant Pot email list here: http://bit.ly/YOUTUBEEmailSignUP

Cinematography and Editing Provided by: Adam Moffat (www.adammoffat.com)

#TOPRecipes #InstantPot #SixSistersStuff

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

4 must try 90’s kids favourite recipes | popular kids snack recipes from 90’s | kids dessert recipes
Healthy Breakfast Recipes For 2021 | easy paleo recipes
Homemade Restaurant-Style Desserts • Tasty Recipes
The Tastiest Chicken Teriyaki | Easy Recipes by Masterchef • Taste Show
Instant Pot Sambar In Telugu|sambar Recipe |Instant Pot Recipes|Telugu vlogs from USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *