Instant Pot Recipes

My TOP 20 EASY Freezer Meals for Instant Pot or Slow Cooker!

Grab our 8 Freezer Meals in one Hour HERE printable: https://sixsistersstuff.activehosted.com/f/12

Here is the list of all of the Freezer Meals! If you want to start doing freezer meals, I highly suggest doubling a recipe then freezing it! That way, it won’t take up a ton of time!

You can find some of my other favorite Freezer Meals Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTxkZEcYmao&t=59s

1. Teriyaki Beef and Broccoli: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-and-broccoli/

2. Fiesta Chicken:
Ingredients
1 Pound Chicken Breast cut in 1″ chunks
16 oz Can of black beans ( drained)
1 Pepper chopped
16 oz can of corn (drained)
2 Cans Rotel Tomatoes with Chillies
4 oz can Jalapenos (optional)
1 packet taco seasoning
1 packet ranch seasoning
2 Cups Rice uncooked
2 and a half cups of water
16 oz Colby jack cheese

3. 3 Envelope Pot Roast Sliders: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-three-envelope-pot-roast-sliders/

4. Hobo Dinners: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-ground-beef-hobo-dinner-recipe/

5. Barbacoa Street Tacos:
Ingredients
3-4 pounds beef chuck roast , cut into 6-8 chunks & fat trimmed
3 chipotle peppers , from a can of chipotle in adobo
4 ounces diced green chiles
1 large white onion , chopped
2 tablespoons apple cider vinegar
2 limes , juice
1 tablespoon cumin
2 teaspoons chili powder
2 teaspoons dried oregano
1/4 teaspoon ground cloves
3/4 cup beef bone broth , or beef broth
2 bay leaves
5 garlic cloves , smashed
12 tortillas, flour (small street taco sized if possible)
fresh cilantro
thinly sliced radishes
sliced jalapeños
lime wedges

6. King Ranch Chicken: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-king-ranch-chicken-recipe/

7. Pasta e Fagioli:
Ingredients:
1 pound of lean ground beef (FOR FREEZER MEAL: 1 bag of frozen ground beef)
2 tablespoons of extra virgin olive oil
1 tablespoon minced garlic
1 small diced onion
3 cups beef broth or stock
1 cup tomato sauce or soup
1 cup chopped celery
1 cup diced red bell pepper
1 cup diced yellow or orange bell pepper
2 cups chopped carrots
1 can of kidney beans rinsed and drained
1 cup ditalini pasta
1 tablespoon of Italian seasoning
1 teaspoon salt and pepper

8. Black Bean Corn Salsa Chicken: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-black-bean-and-corn-salsa/

9. Kalua Pork: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-kalua-pork-roast/

10. 3 Ingredient Chili:
Ingredients
1lb Ground Turkey
1 Can Diced Tomatoes with Green Chiles
1 Can Chili Beans

11. Root Beer Pulled Pork Sandwiches: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-root-beer-pulled-pork-sandwiches-recipe/

12. Italian Meatball Sliders:
Ingredients
1 bag frozen meatballs (Italian style)
1 jar traditional pasta sauce
Your favorite dinner roll dough (1 bag)
Your favorite cheese (sliced)

13. Buffalo Chicken Roll ups:
Ingredients
4-5 Chicken breasts
1/2 cup Buffalo sauce
8oz cream cheese
1/2 cup water
Your favorite dinner roll dough
Your favorite cheese (shredded)

14. Asian Lettuce Wraps:
Ingredients
1lb ground turkey/ground beef
4 cloves garlic
1 tablespoon ginger
3 tablespoon honey
3 tablespoon soy sauce
Optional: 1/4 teaspoon red pepper flakes
1.5 teaspoon sesame oil
1 carrot (shredded)
1/2 cup chicken broth or water
Lettuce boats

15. Italian Chicken: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-italian-chicken/

16. Cauliflower Curry
Ingredients
2 cups butternut squash
1 onion
1/2 cup red lentils
1 can diced tomatoes
1 can of coconut milk
2 cups cauliflower florets
2 cloves garlic
3 tablespoon curry paste
1 teaspoon tumeric
1.5 teaspoon salt
1 cup water

17. Indian Butter Chicken: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-butter-chicken-recipe/

18. Beef and Sweet Potato Stew: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-beef-and-sweet-potato-stew/

19. White Chicken Chili: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/creamy-chicken-chili/

20. Tuscan Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-tuscan-soup/

Timestamps:
0:00 20 Freezer Meals
2:22 Teriyaki Beef and Broccoli
7:30 Fiesta Chicken
3:15 Three Envelope Pot Roast Sliders
13:12 Ground Beef Hobo Dinners
16:30 Barbacoa Street Tacos
18:54 King Ranch Chicken
22:35 Pasta e Fagioli
24:55 Black Bean Corn Salsa Chicken
26:39 Kalua Pork
29:34 3 Ingredient Chili
31:05 Root Beer Pulled Pork
33:02 Italian Meatball Sliders
35:12 Buffalo Chicken Rolls
37:10 Asian Lettuce Wraps
39:55 Italian Chicken
41:18 Cauliflower Curry
43:18 Indian Butter Chicken
45:32 Beef and Sweet Potato Stew
48:40 White Chicken Chili
50:30 Tuscan Soup

#freezermeals #sixsistersstuff

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

My Garden Update – OrsaraRecipes
One-Pot Tomato Chickpeas and Orzo | Easy & Delicious Pasta Recipe
Steamed Fish w/ Ginger Soy Sauce (mini)
Instant Pot Baked Oatmeal Bars
Breakfast recipes- Less oil breakfast recipe- Instant breakfast recipe- Healthy breakfast recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.